This website uses cookies to evaluate the views. You have the possibility to transfer personal data on this website. Your website visit can be evaluated by external companies. Find out more in our privacy policy.

News

2019-09-17 - 2019-09-18 • POWERDAY 2019, Hausmesse von ACI Laser, Nohra
find out more »
2019-10-07 - 2019-10-10 • MOTEK – Internationale Fachmesse für Produktions- und Montageautomatisierung, Stuttgart
find out more »
2019-11-06 - 2019-11-08 • FMB - Zuliefermesse Maschinenbau, Bad Salzuflen
find out more »

Contact Sales

+49(0)36434152-0
Request callback

Our distribution partners

France

Fogepack

Portes du Littoral
Rue Charles Lemaire
F-62500 Leulinghem

Roland Alberti
T +33 628490434

france@aci-laser.com

 

HOLAP

22 rue general BOUCHU
F-21120 IS Sur Tille

Laurent Chalet
T +33 3 80 95 05 33

france@aci-laser.com

Hungary

IDOHMEN Kft.

Strázsahegyi Dűlő 7.
H-1171 Budapest

István Biró
T +36 1 365 1091

hungary@aci-laser.com

Ireland

Codico Coding & Marking Solutions

Cleaboy Business Park
Old Kilmeaden Road
Waterford
X91 K661

Clifford H. Bond
T +353 51 379933

ireland@aci-laser.com

Netherlands

Laser 2000 Benelux

Voorbancken 13A
3645 GV Vinkeveen

Peter Kramer
T +31297 266-191

netherlands@aci-laser.com

Poland

Laser Media

Ul. Pomorska 49
05-077 Piaseczno

Paweł Czarnecki
T +48 22 7350740

poland@aci-laser.com

Portugal

Quadalaser Portugal, Lda

Rua da Lagoa, n° 31 – Figueiras
2430 - 133 Marinha Grande

Guido Sousa
T +351244577084

portugal@aci-laser.com

Russia

Technol MM OOO (GmbH)

Yuznobutovskaya 80
RU-117042 Moskau

Vadim Ambartsumov
T +7 495 9952028

russia@aci-laser.com

Spain

Qualas Ibérica S.L.

C/ Virgen del Pilar, 2 Bis - Local 3
08750 Molins de Rei - Barcelona

Oriol Ciurana
T +34 937 544 864

spain@aci-laser.com

Switzerland

AxNum AG

Solothurnstr. 142
CH-2504 Biel/ Bienne

Mike Machule
T +4132 343 30 60

switzerland@aci-laser.com